Who am I ??

Posted: April 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

(The question mark multiplies in the Sequels, increasing those questions in your mind.)

Once upon a time, all our forefathers were farmers. The only problem with farming is that you do not have any guarantee; it is like investing in a volatile stock in the market. Nature’s impartiality used to take toll on farmers, time to time, while giving the fruits of hard work alternately. But due to that, our forefathers knew the true value of food, true value of the realities in life, hunger, prosperities, calamities, happiness, finding everything in nothing, and nothing in everything. Nowadays, people take food for granted, and money is the new food. Centuries old customs and traditions have been broken, and the effects of the same can be seen around you, from global issues like pollution and global warming, to those extra pounds you have. But yes, this is nothing but the theory of evolution explained. We are evolving, but wait, we must not get out of focus (Actually, we are out of focus). The same issue which humans had centuries ago, is still here, selfishness. That bug is what has to be removed first, so that we can do some talking.

Why am I talking all that philosophical rubbish? Well, let me tell you why. Look at the FAQs below.

What are we doing?

Following.

Following what?

A path laid down by our forefathers.

Why?

Because it is safe

(No it doesn’t end here) Safe for whom?

The self.

Self. Yourself. That old bug still in our systems. That malware acting as if it is a part of our operating system. We are selfish.

Chanakya had said something long back when he was alive.

“There is some self-interest behind every friendship. There is no friendship without self-interests. This is a bitter truth.”

Universal truth, I must say. Does that mean that every friendship is because of the bug? Yes. That means that selfishness is a necessary bug to go forward, to follow the Apna Bachao theory and follow the path put down by our forefathers. All you are into is making money, saving it, creating and looking after your family, enhancing your standard of living (that one’s unending process, even baby making ends at 60), and making more money.

To be continued.

Image Courtesy

http://www.sodahead.com

http://frozen-scumbag.deviantart.com/art/Cartoon-Zombies-51192670

Comments
  1. Cristina Tache says:

    Hello. My name is Cristina. I am a journalist from Romania. I read on a blog that you live next to Current Mohan, the guy that conducts electricity. I work for a big tv station in Romania and for a very important tv show here. I am very interested in contacting Raj Mohan but I cannot find on the interent any contacts of him. Could you help me contacting him? Thank you.

    • Cristina, right now, I have changed my location,and due to some problems, I am totally unaware of his whereabouts.
      A British journalist had also approached me after I had posted the same. I am very sorry that I cannot help you out in this.
      Wish you goo luck!
      A.J.

Say what you want to...

